Board of Supervisors

The Board of Supervisors is a five member Board whose members are elected at large by the residents of Towamencin Township. The Board of Supervisors are charged with the general governance of the Township and the execution of legislative, executive and administrative powers, in order to ensure sound fiscal management and to secure the health, safety and welfare of the citizens of the Township. The duties of the Board are more fully defined under Section 607 of the Second Class Township Code, which can be linked from this website. The Board meets twice monthly to review all issues before the Township and provide policy direction to the appointed staff.

Elected Board Members

H. Charles Wilson, III, Chairman
Laura C. Smith, Vice Chairman
Daniel M. Littley, Jr., Treasurer/Asst. Secretary
James Sinz, Secretary/Asst. Treasurer
David J. Mosesso

The Board of Supervisors meets on the second Wednesday (Work Session) and fourth Wednesday (Monthly Meeting) of each month. All meetings are conducted at the Township Building, at 1090 Troxel Road.

Please direct all Board of Supervisors correspondence to:

[member name], Towamencin Township Supervisor
PO Box 303 Kulpsville, PA 19443

Towamencin Twp Meeting Agenda Button Vertical LineTowamencin Twp Meeting Minutes ButtonVertical LineMeeting Dates Picture